KCHMM                 KENTUCKIANA CHAPTER OF 
      HAZARDOUS MATERIALS MANAGERS

        AHMP

Committees

Credential Promotion Chair:  Vacant

   

Education
Chair:

Jennifer James Koenig, C.H.M.M.

Environmental Compliance Source

Jennifer@ecshlep.com

Job Registry
Chair:

Curt Jones, C.H.M.M.

BAE Systems, Inc.

curtis.jones2@beasystems.com

Legislative Affairs
Chair:

W. Blaine Early, Ph.D, J.D.

Stites & Harbison PLLC

BEarly@Stites.com

Publications
Chair:

Rhonda Poston

Republic Services

RPoston@RepublicServices.com

Membership Services Committee
Chair:

Grey Mandeel

TBA

GMandeel@nas-safety.com

Rachel Davis Award
Chair:

Kenny Reutlinger, C.H.M.M.

WOOD, PLC

Kenny.Reutlinger@WOODplc.com

Stewardship
Chair:

Corinne Greenberg, C.H.M.M.

Carbide Industries, LLC

CGreenberg@Carbidellc.com

Website
Chair:

Patricia Mason, P.E.

Smith Management Group

PattyM@SmithManage.com

     

Additional Resources

OFFICERS/BOARD MEMBERS